About TrainHealthOnline.com

TrainHealthOnline.com is a comprehensive training source for healthcare professionals. Our trainings are high on value, but not on cost. TrainHealthOnline.com is the right training solution for healthcare professionals. With TrainHealthOnline.com, healthcare professionals can make use of the best benefits relating to their professional training.

  • They can get the benefit of advice from experts in the field.
  • Healthcare professionals will have the flexibility of viewing recorded webinars at their convenience.

More!

Speaker Opportunity

Online learning gateway for compliance practitioners while providing a forum for expert speakers/panelists to render their services

Click Here! 01

Suggest a Topic

If you feel that there is a particular topic or area of healthcare that you would like our trainers to cover, we will consider your idea seriously.

Click Here! 02

Download Training Catalogue

By clicking on Training Catalogue, you will be able to download all the upcoming and past trainings as a pdf document

Download 03

Webinar Sponsorship Opportunity

TrainHealthOnline is pleased to offer you additional marketing opportunities via a webinar sponsorship program.

Click Here! 04

Upcoming Webinars


17
July
2024

The Other Evaluation and Management Codes

Price : $149.00

Time: 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
17
July
2024

Telemedicine: Reimbursement Update

Price : $149.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 90 Minutes
17
July
2024

Excel Lookup Functions Xlookup & Error Suppression

Price : $149.00

Time: 11:30 AM PDT | 02:30 PM EDT

Duration : 90 Minutes
17
July
2024

New HIPAA Compliance for Web Sites & Tracking Technologies, Social Media and Patient Reviews

Price : $149.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 90 Minutes
17
July
2024

How Many Felonies Did You Commit Today?

Price : $149.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 90 Minutes
18
July
2024

Excel: Tips and Tricks and Shortcuts

Price : $149.00

Time: 12:00 PM PDT | 03:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
18
July
2024

Outsourcing Risk: HIPAA-Compliant Vendor Management

Price : $149.00

Time: 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes
18
July
2024

End of Life Communication : How you can make it easier for all concerned

Price : $149.00

Time: 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

Duration : 60 Minutes

Industries We Focus

  • Audit & Data Security
  • Clinical informatics
  • Corporate Governance
  • Cosmeceutical and Homeopathic OTCs
  • Healthcare IT
  • HIPAA/HITECH
  • Hospital Management
  • HealthCare Law
  • Medical Update
  • Medicine
  • Medical Coding
  • Nursing
  • OSHA Compliance
  • Patient Experience
  • Patient Safety
  • Risk management

You Recently Viewed